Board of Directors:

 

Founder/ President Emeritus
National VP of Southeast Region

Judith Segall -(407) 331-5008
judyorlando@cfl.rr.com

West Coast Chairperson

Evie Harper - Tel (352) 597-3110

art@evieharper.com


Treasurer

 

Exhibition Chair


Secretary & Public Relations

 

Petterson Student Scholarship Fund

 

Past WCA National Board members:

Judith Segall (SE VP) , Karen Carasik, Bonnie Sprung, Allison Constantino,  Robin Pedrero

 



Nominations being taken for positions 2012

Self nominations accepted.

 

Past Presidents:

Judith Segall
1994 - 2001
Karen Carasik
2001 - 2003
Bonnie Sprung
2003 - 2005
Terry Cook
2006 - 2008
Jo Anne Adams
2008 - 2009
Judith Kaplan
Acting Pres
2009 - 2011

 

Members List

Member Name

City

Email

Addington, Rosa

Spring Hill

taddington@tampabay.rr.com

Askowitz, Bonnie

Miami

bonniebanks@bellsouth.net

www.bonnieaskowitz.com

Beener, Ellen

Spring Hill

ebeener@tampabay.rr.com

Bethke, Maureen

Holiday

artzymo@tampabay.rr.com

Brandes, Marie

Orlando

mariebmw@aol.com

Cohen, Shoshana

 

shoshcolors@gmail.com  

Friedman, Ofra

Bradenton

ofra@thesculptor.org

Hancock, Rhonda

Brooksville

rhondah71@hotmail.com

Harper, Evie

Weeki Wachee

evieharper@me.com

www.evieharper.com

Heidler, Karen

Brooksville

k.j.heidler@juno.com

Ivers, Kathy

Deland

napua742@cfl.rr.com

Kaplan, Judy

 

judkap@gmail.com

King, Meg

 

megmking@me.com

Mishner, Janet

Lakewood Ranch

janetmishner@gmail.com

O'Brien, Mary Ellen

Tampa

artlover437@aol.com

Pelteson, Susan

Winter Park

spelteson@gmail.com

Person, Elaine

Orlando

LNPRSN@aol.com

Segall, Judith

Altamonte Springs

judyorlando@cfl.rr.com

Sego, Bettina

Anna Maria

bettina.interiors@tampabay.rr.com

Smith, Rhyssa

Winter Park

Rhyssa1@hotmail.com

Sprung, Bonnie

Altamonte Springs

ArtNphoto@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Webdesign - www.JessicaLang.biz --- Webmaster - robban@cfl.rr.com